Google Stadia Launch Titles revealed

Contents of Google Stadia Package

Google Stadia launches on the 19th of November, and we now know exactly what games you’ll be able to play on that day when the servers go live for the public. Google announced twelve titles for the grand launch next week, with a further 14 coming before the end of the year.

The twelve titles that will be available to play on launch are as follows:

  • Assassin’s Creed Odyssey
  • Destiny 2: The Collection
  • GYLT
  • Just Dance 2020
  • Kine
  • Mortal Kombat 11 
  • Red Dead Redemption 2
  • Rise of the Tomb Raider
  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition
  • Thumper
  • Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

With the further 14 being added before the end of the year including:

  • Attack on Titan 2: Final Battle
  • Borderlands 3
  • Darksiders Genesis
  • Dragonball Xenoverse 2
  • Farming Simulator 19
  • Final Fantasy 15
  • Football Manager 2020
  • Ghost Recon Breakpoint
  • Grid
  • Metro Exodus
  • NBA 2K20
  • Rage 2
  • Trials Rising
  • Wolfenstein: Youngblood

Google has previously announced a total of 40 games for its streaming platform, though many, including The Elder Scrolls Online, DOOM, and Superhot, will only be coming next year. They do also have a variety of unreleased games that will be available on their launch, including Marvel’s Avengers, Watch Dogs Legion, Cyberpunk 2077 and Doom Eternal.

Individual prices for these games are yet to be released, though it has been stated previously that they should expect to be the same price as most other storefronts. This is on top of the monthly fee you will pay to use the service.