Star Wars Battlefront II Trailer Is Coming

0
2853
Battlefront II

EA games have announced that the Star Wars Battlefront II trailer will debut worldwide next month.

The trailer is slated to arrive on April 15 at 11:30 AM PT/2:30 PM ET/7:30 PM GMT, during next month’s Star Wars Celebration which will be held in Orlando. It will debut as a part of the “Galaxywide Premiere of Star Wars Battlefront II” panel.

Star Wars fans are able to watch the trailer live on the Star Wars celebration website (linked above) on the April 15.

EA games have been teasing the official announcement of Star Wars Battlefront II over the past few months. They officially confirmed its existence last May and have acknowledged the criticism the first game got from fans and critics alike.

As yet Star Wars Battlefront II doesn’t have a release date or any confirmed platforms, but we are hoping that these will be confirmed on April 15.